[ Software Research Lunch ]


Program for the fall quarter of 2018.


9/27: Organizational Lunch

Time: Thursday, September 27, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Organizational lunch. Come enjoy food and sign up to give a talk during the quarter.

Food: Todd


10/4: TBD

Time: Thursday, October 4, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


10/11: TBD

Time: Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


10/18: TBD

Time: Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


10/25: TBD (Roni Stern)

Time: Thursday, October 25, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker: Roni Stern


11/1: TBD

Time: Thursday, November 1, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


11/8: TBD

Time: Thursday, November 8, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


11/15: TBD

Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


11/22: Thanksgiving - No Lunch

Time: Thursday, November 22, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker: N/A


11/29: TBD

Time: Thursday, November 29, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


12/6: TBD

Time: Thursday, December 6, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker:


12/13: TBD

Time: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 12 noon - 1pm
Location: Gates 415

Speaker: